Elected Officers

 

Govind Goyal

President

Govind Goyal
Executive Vice President
Panacea, Inc.
630-205-1533
ggoyal@panaceainc.com

Robert Howey

Past President

Robert Howey, Executive Director of Reimbursement
University of Miami Medical Center
904-571-7587
rlh164@med.miami.edu

Jon Levine

President Elect

Jonathan Levine
Director of Business Development Southeast Region
Med-Metrix
786-255-3192
jlevine@med-metrix.com

Tony Nguyen

Treasurer

Tony Nguyen
Consultant, Revenue Cycle Performance Management
Trinity Health
817-821-4652
Tony.Nguyen002@trinity-health.org

Chastity Werner

Secretary

Chastity Werner, CMPE, RHIT, CRCR, NCP
CEO|President
NPC
314-920-7938
cwerner@npc-meds.com

Misty Davis

Director of Education

Misty Davis
Senior Sales Executive
MDS
772-559-9136
mdavis@MEDDATSYS.com

Directors

 

John Mendez

Director Policy / Finance

John Mendez
Chief Operating Officer, Revenue Management
Orlando Health
John.Mendez@orlandohealth.com

Deb Kelly

Director of Administration

Deb Kelly
CEO
MyCare Finance
772-560-4035
DKelly@mycarefinance.com

David Hoyle

Director of Member Services

David Hoyle
Enterprise Sales
RexPay
941-320-0938
David.hoyle@rexpay.com

Roger Carter

Regional Director, North Region

Roger Carter
Chief Operating Officer
20/20 Revenue Maximization Partners, LLC
Mobile: 904-860-0263
rcarter@2020rmp.com

Natalie Billo

Regional Director, Central Region

Natalie Billo, MS-HSA
Senior Managed Care Contract Manager
Lakeland Regional Health
863-687-1100 x 5203
natalie.billo@myLRH.org

Anthony Felipe

Regional Director, South Region

Anthony Felipe CRCR
SVP Client Success
MyCare Finance, Inc.
305-586-9486
afelipe@mycarefinance.com

Charity Fannin

Director of Forums and Professional Development

Charity Fannin
Chief Accounting Officer
University of Miami Medical Center
cnf_3901@yahoo.com